Love you paris (part 2)


Guess what?! i can’t find any place to crash…. all hotel near the central of paris are too expensive, at least i shut pay around 350 Euro per night, i walked around Champs-Elysees try to get free wifi (a cup of coffee at the cafe) to get all information, but none available… i took Hop on Hop off to get myself to the most famous places in paris, such as Eiffel tower, Champ de Mars, Opera Garnier, Louvre-Pyramide, Louvre-Pont des Arts, Notre-Dame, Musee d’Orsay, Champs-Elysees, Grand Palais, and Trocadero. i must says, 1 day visiting those 10places is certainly not enough, but good price though (29 Euros for whole day).

well…lets forget it for now…its Saturday night! and I’m spending my lovely evening at the most romantic n beautiful city on earth “Paris”… i start my Saturday night with some style…. going around expensive boutique (of course not to buy-sadly) and spoilt myself with a nice coffee shop around that area…lots of beautiful girls hanging’ around and some beautiful boys also (i can’t believe i say it, but yes they’re pretty boys) with the beautiful and awesome dress!

a week before i spent my Saturday night at Prague, Czech Republic (the story will be shared asap), now I’m in paris….its quite expensive, it took me almost 300 Euros just for the plane tickets, and spent another few hundreds for 2 days staying in paris…

i got some souvenirs, taste some nice coffee, meets some new friends…enjoy the evening… i love my life!!

its 10PM, and I’m not sure whether its late at night or not, coz it seems that the city never sleep…more people comes, it gets crowded, some street performance, and some crazy dude hanging out with beers (of course)

i met some australians and (probably, not sure though) koreans, spend the night talking about their experience do backpacking…it was fun…real fun!

its 11.30PM and i still couldn’t find any place to crash, unfortunately some new friends that i met, don’t have spare room, they even bring some tent with them…

finally after sometime, I plan to go back to the airport and decide to stay there during the night, i took a subway, and waiting for the train, but then again, there was a crazy thought, how about i just sleep here? at the subway station…hell yeah! its cheaper, more simple and yet practical!

i can’t sleep!!! its too cold, windy subway! it took me 3 hours to get an hour of sleep…crazy! feel tired, exhausted, but I’m pretty pleased! i met some crazy drunk douche that try to kick me out of the subway, i fought back, thanks got i bring my camera tripod (a big one), after 5 minutes do some trash talk, he took off, and thanks to some officers also help!

its Sunday! after a long exhausted day and night its finally new day in paris, and again I start my day to go to eiffel and decide to take my chance to go to the top of the tower! spent the time on the flea market around the area…beautiful morning, and pretty cold for a summer…

time to go back…another 45 mins back to orly airport…sadly, i have to leave this beautiful city

my adventure in paris just ended, but i do believe its just a beginning of much more interesting starts of my backpacking journey…..

Leave a Reply

